Cosplay · make up · Personal · Special effects

Welcome!

.Hello there!

Welcome to the Make-Up Menagerie!

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you’ll enjoy your time here.

This blog is where I’ll post Make up related things, tutorials, youtube videos and other kinds of glitter infested, blood stained nonsense ❤

So a little intro, my name is Kay I am a self taught Make up Artist, SFX Artist and Cosplayer based in the Republic of Ireland. I love all kinds of body art, character art and effects, so this will be my little collective of strange things that I like. I'm heavily influenced by various works of fiction I enjoy, Hannibal, Batman and Tokyo Ghoul are top of my current list of obsessions!

Please follow me on other social media, you can find my pages by clicking the little icons on the top right hand corner of this page, I post work regularly to Instagram, I'm just starting up with Youtube and Twitter is just for fun ^_^

Thanks for checking this out, don't forget to subscribe and I hope you'll find something you like here.

Kay

Leave a Reply

