anime · blood · Cosplay · gore · Kay Kaida Fx · make up · product review · Special effects · uniqso · wigs

Uniqso Wig Review (sponsored)

I received this beautiful Wig from a Uniqso a few months ago to review on IG, now that I have this blog I thought I would add a more in depth review, I hope you like it!

1460069665477

Link – http://www.uniqso.com/cosplay-wig-rozen-maiden-suigintou?search=white%20wig

Type 100% heat resistant fibre
Wig Color Silver White
Wig Length 120cm

First of all, I have said here previously that I have always been very happy with the service from Uniqso and their sister company Boxaboza and this is no exepction. The wig was shipped via DHL and arrived with me quickly, in 5 or so days. It was well packed and was in perfect condition when it arrived. Uniqso support were lovely during the whole process ❤

I had wanted a long silvery white wig for a long time, so when Uniqso offered to sponsor a product from their site I jumped at the chance.

This wig is very VERY long at around 120cms, I did get into a little difficulty with it, purely because this was actually my first ever proper wig haha! Once I got to grips with handling it, it has been a firm favorite (I’ve acquired many wigs since!)

The fibers are super soft and are easy to style (it is heat resistant), the colour is beautiful and even with the length I don’t find this wig too heavy at all. I currently have plans to make an Undertaker from Kuroshitsuji/Black Butler cosplay with this wig so keep an eye out for that!

Here are some shots of the wig in action for a Mother Nature SFX look, don’t forget to check out Uniqso and use code KKFX for 10% off your order ^_^ (mesh contacts also available at Uniqso)

33111

Leave a Reply

