anime · circle lens · contact lens · Cosplay · Kay Kaida Fx · make up · nyx face awards · product review · Special effects · wigs · youtube

Geo Coloured Lenses Review

Hi everyone hope all is well! Just stopping by with a review for http://www.geocolouredlenses.com/

I was looking for some purple/violet lenses for my Tsukiyama Shuu and Rize Kimishro cosplays, I went for these Luna Violet CM – 721 Lenses from Geo.

dsc01947

Lens Code CM-721
Color Violet
Collection Luna
Packaging 2 vials
Life Span Yearly

SPECIFICATION

Power Range 0.00 / Plano only
Diameter 14.2mm
Base Curve 8.60mm
Water Content 40±2%
Material Polymacon

 

Without:dsc01946

With:dsc02012First of all, I wanted to note that Geo lenses are FDA, CE and ISO approved, they also have an authenticity checker which is a huge help! You only get one pair of eyeballs so be careful with them!

The lenses arrived really fast, within 10 days of selection, they came well packaged and with a lovely free lens case!

I really LOVE the colour of lenses, I always look for vibrant colours but without the fakey/animated feel, I like to try to go for the almost natural/believable look with lenses to bring cosplays to life in the most realistic way! I was so impressed with the blendability of these lenses, I often find with light eyes that there is a large gap between the end of the lens and the start of your natural eye but Geo Luna Violets blend brilliantly with my own eyes.

 

One with/ ring light:
dsc01942
Natural light:dsc02030

These lenses are also very comfy thankfully, they didn’t slide or move around and they didn’t cause me any discomfort at all after wearing them for several hours.

They have a HUGE range of colours and styles and they also offer my favorite thing FREE SHIPPING mwahaha you can check them out here :

dsc02045dsc02049
Thanks for reading!
Leave a Reply

