anime · Cosplay · games · gore · make up · youtube

Almost at 150 youtube subcribers!

Capture.PNGAlmost at 150 subs! Thanks so much to anyone who has subbed or checked my videos, it really means a lot! It seems a small thing to be excited about for a lot of people but it really means the world to me, I love creating things and having support whilst I learn to get better at it is something I really appreciate. I’m setting out a schedule shortly and I’ll be uploading 3 times a week, if you haven’t subbed and would like to or want to be nosey and take a look here is the linkkkk. Thank you <33

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl0zxy6FJf2QK25tiSaDFMg

http://www.youtube.com/kaykaidafx

Leave a Reply

